2111 S. Oak Street, Champaign, IL, 61820 United States

Illinois Plasma Institute                                 

People

Institute Director

David Ruzic
druzic@illinois.edu
(217) 333-0332

Faculty Members

Daniel Andruczyk
andruczy@illinois.edu
(217) 333-1750
R. Mohan Sankaran
rmohan@illinois.edu
(217) 244-7316
Davide Curreli
dcurreli@illinois.edu
(217) 300-1787


Affiliate Faculty Members

J. Gary Eden
jgeden@illinois.edu
(217) 333-4157
Lynford Goddard
lgoddard@illinois.edu
(217) 244-0799
Xiuling Li
xiulingli@illinois.edu
(217) 265-6354

Adjunct Faculty

Brian E. Jurczyk
bjurczyk@starfireindustries.com
Robert Stubbers
rstubbers@starfireindustries.com

Michael Stowell
michael.stowell@lyten.com

Research Engineer

D. Eitan Barlaz
dbarlaz2@illinois.edu


Graduate Students

Akira Matsuyama
akiram2@illinois.edu
Takashi Tohara
 ttohara2@illinois.edu
Christian Williams
cdw4@illinois.edu
Jeremy Mettler
jmettle2@illinois.edu
Jan Uhlig
juhlig2@illinois.edu

Company Assigness

Eita Suga
eitasuga@illinois.edu

Consultants

Phi Nguyen
PLN Consulting
plnconsulting123@gmail.com